Beeston Hill – Leeds

Phonics

Friday 5th March

Ditty Lesson 25

Thursday 4th March

‘q’ sound
Ditty Lesson 24

Wednesday 3rd March

‘ch’ sound
Ditty Lesson 23

Tuesday 2nd March

‘th’ sound
Ditty Lesson 22

Monday 1st March

‘sh’ sound
Ditty lesson 21

Friday 26th February

Ditty Lesson 20

Thursday 25th February

Fred’s Fridge
Ditty Lesson 19

Wednesday 24th February

‘nk’ sound
Ditty Lesson 18

Tuesday 23rd February

‘ng’ sound
Ditty Lesson 17

Monday 22nd February

Phonics ‘x’ sound
Ditty Lesson 16

Friday 12th February

Ditty Lesson 15

Thursday 11th February

‘qu’ sound
Ditty Lesson 14

Wednesday 10th February

Ditty Lesson 13
‘ch’ sound

Tuesday 9th February

‘z’ sound
Ditty Lesson 12

Monday 8th February

th’ sound
Ditty Lesson 11

Friday 5th February

Bingo
Ditty Lesson 10

Thursday 4th February

Ditty Lesson 9
‘w’ sound

Wednesday 3rd February

Ditty Lesson 8
‘y’ sound

Tuesday 2nd February

Ditty 7
‘v’ sound

Monday 1st February

Ditty Lesson 6
‘j’ sound

Friday 29th January

Ditty Lesson 5

Thursday 28th January

Phonics ‘r’ sounds
Ditty Lesson 4

Wednesday 27th January

Phonics ‘sh’ sound
Ditty Lesson 3

Tuesday 26th January

Phonics ‘h’ sound
Ditty Lesson 2

Monday 25th January

Phonics ‘l’ sound
Ditty Lesson 1

Friday 22nd January

https://youtu.be/iuQOD8feNFM

https://youtu.be/jtlcLowz3m4

Thursday 21st January

https://youtu.be/RZs8kd4LDZ8

https://youtu.be/kCfiB7w8P5Y

Wednesday 20th January

https://youtu.be/HE2-ihD9pe8

https://youtu.be/Hy0lX5qFQYc

Tuesday 19th January

https://youtu.be/uTnzmbXev6c

https://youtu.be/PYMg_v2FhXY

Monday 18th January

https://youtu.be/T8amYaVbK3w

https://youtu.be/QFXcldDujH4

Friday 15th January

https://youtu.be/_Z_WLdlMpFA

https://youtu.be/f6gkX7-kj9Q

Thursday 14th January

https://youtu.be/N9i7KFX1ikA

https://youtu.be/PYfMC8mNxXw

Wednesday 13th January

https://youtu.be/XSUrcLuTQfo

https://youtu.be/i4oaw4J6BD4

Tuesday 12th January

https://youtu.be/eidMeiZp2co

https://youtu.be/3f5h_uKLclA

Monday 11th January

https://youtu.be/Xug-bTqL5o4

https://youtu.be/7-jE8XjZUa0