Beeston Hill – Leeds

Mrs Cuthbert Maths

Friday 5th March
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Paper
  • Counting in 2s worksheets
  • Numicon

Please watch this video – https://www.loom.com/share/6488fa2894b640a4962f7ab6dc9eaea6

Wednesday 3rd March

https://youtu.be/j7YuwlX2deo

Tuesday 2nd March
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • I spy 3D shape worksheet
https://youtu.be/rKgmrZwfHKU

Monday 1st March
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Numicon
  • Green book or paper
  • 3D shape sheets – Monday
https://youtu.be/A0ibsKS8gHM

Friday 26th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Numcion
  • Solving money problems worksheet
  • Green books or paper

Watch this video – https://www.loom.com/share/3321726592a840a4996ba0d7bbac26d0

Thursday 25th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Green book or paper
  • Scissors
  • Numicon
  • Busy Bees worksheets 

Watch this video – https://www.loom.com/share/2c83dd285f024f6e961bde8cec781b0a

Wednesday 24th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Green book or pencil
  • Numicon
  • Playing Ball worksheet

Watch this video – https://www.loom.com/share/9e524a4241614a1aa16bc2a00003eb54

Tuesday 23rd February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Green book
  • Coloured pencils
  • Numicon
  • Pictogram worksheet
https://youtu.be/aDiSeHM2eXk

Monday 22nd February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Finding the difference worksheet

Watch the video here – https://www.loom.com/share/791102f0267746aabc06cd2723065693

Friday 12th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Green book/paper
  • Dice 
  • Odd and Even Farm game worksheet

https://www.loom.com/share/d78b7f0163a847349ce70ec6bd662e6d

Thursday 11th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Paper/green book
  • Numicon
  • Yellow and orange coloured pencil
https://youtu.be/hmmhqjPgv4A

Wednesday 10th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • You will need
  • Numicon
  • Odd and even worksheet
  • Pencil
https://youtu.be/yl0fBT75wOk

Tuesday 9th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Paper or green book
  • Pencil
  • Numicon
  • Odd socks activity worksheet
https://youtu.be/XOFbbLnDqJc

Monday 8th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Sets worksheet
  • Green book / paper
https://youtu.be/2tQ_aBsSh0Q

Friday 5th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Green book or paper
  • Pencil
  • Bees in the garden halving worksheet
  • Double and Half Game worksheet

Watch the video here – https://www.loom.com/share/eec89544a48d48cc8e3a723b497bafb9

Thursday 4th February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Ladybird Halving to 20 sheet
  • Numberline
  • Numicon

https://www.loom.com/share/a6a7a6c0d3164333be6ae9f16054ef79

Wednesday 3rd February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Green book/paper
  • Numicon
  • Read and colour the fractions worksheet

https://www.loom.com/share/2eec454c47ad4c349a49e974a58dc737

Tuesday 2nd February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Coloured pencils
  • Scissors
  • Glue
  • Square and circle from pack
  • Halving shapes worksheet
https://youtu.be/tFPpPVvN9v0

Monday 1st February
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Play dough
  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Sandwich material
https://youtu.be/8QqFX7Ic-k0

Friday 29th January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Dice or number cards 1-6
  • Near Double Addition Bus Game

https://www.loom.com/share/34b7c250d39142e29372c94ccbd695cc

Thursday 28th January
For this lesson you will need your:

Pencil
Numicon
Coloured pencils
Emoji Addition and Subtraction worksheet

https://www.loom.com/share/1dd7e72e1d6f4609adcf1e72e59a86c9

Wednesday 27th January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Coloured pencils
  • Pencil
  • Football Facts worksheet

https://www.loom.com/share/4373adc918b34c22a864dc57d90c637e

Tuesday 26th January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Green book or paper
  • Pencil
https://youtu.be/8SuKJcQ3YYA

Monday 25th January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Pencil
  • Numicon
  • Green book or paper

https://youtu.be/f1-bKKXIbEk

Friday 22nd January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Addition and subtraction family worksheet

https://youtu.be/ug1vUgjass4

Thursday 21st January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Green book/paper
  • Pirate crack the code worksheet

https://youtu.be/tmuPk2QfjFI

Wednesday 20th January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Cake calculation worksheet

https://youtu.be/EQXajpDjync

Tuesday 19th January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Green book or paper
  • Pencil
  • Addition and subtraction worksheet – Tuesday

https://youtu.be/k5CTN3wwXE4

Monday 18th January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon shapes
  • Number cards
  • Exercise book and pencil

https://youtu.be/LP0VaW7JXHE

Friday 15th January
For this lesson you will need your:

  • Numicon
  • Paper or green book
  • Pencil
  • Timer

https://youtu.be/cog4pJJVBkA

Thursday 13th January
For this lesson you will need:

Green book or paper
Pencil
Timer
1 minute worksheet

https://youtu.be/JM7IPpuSsvY

Wednesday 12th January
For this lesson you will need:

  • Paper or green book
  • Pencil
  • Numicon
  • Clock, watch or timer
  • 1 minute or hour worksheet

https://youtu.be/aR1CvPloi38

Tuesday 12th January
For this lesson you will need:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Scissors
  • Glue
  • Paper or green book
  • Months of the Year worksheet

https://youtu.be/QvY-cpsV1H8

Monday 11th January
For this lesson you will need:

  • Numicon
  • Pencil
  • Scissors
  • Glue
  • Numberline
  • Days of the Week worksheet
  • Days of the week writing practice worksheet

https://youtu.be/7IdbHHm4M1o


Friday 8th January
For this lesson you will need:

  • Coins
  • Numicon
  • Paper and pencil (or green book)
  • The ‘Pocket Money Spending ‘ worksheet 

https://youtu.be/6ZLz1WXDeko

Thursday
For this lesson you will need:

  • Coins (cut from the sheet in your pack)
  • Numicon
  • The ‘Fruit Stall Sales’ worksheet

https://youtu.be/503RcCm5v-A